TEC Direct Media
 - TEC Direct

Sparkle Soundtrack

Celebrate the era of Motown with Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, released July 31, 2012 from RCA Records. Featuring the final recorded performances from the late music icon Whitney Houston, the 13-song soundtrack also includes tracks from pop superstars Jordin Sparks and Cee Lo Green including “I m A Man,” “Hooked On Your Love,” “Look Into Your Heart” and many more. “Celebrate,” a fun, up-tempo, feel good track produced by R. Kelly featuring Sparks and Houston, is the first single from the film with Whitney s soul-stirring take on the gospel classic “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” as the soundtracks second single.  A remake of the 1976 classic, the highly anticipated film stars pop superstar Jordin Sparks and the late Whitney Houston and is directed by Salim Akil (Jumping The Broom, Soul Food). Sony Pictures released Sparkle in theaters nationwide on August 17, 2012. (Source: Amazon)

Buy  Hire Us!